PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
PRESIDENT
FREDERIC M. UMANE
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE

COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

AMENDED NOTICE TO ALL CANDIDATES APPEARING ON THE JUNE 23, 2020 PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT AND PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY BALLOT

July 24, 2020

TO: All Persons who were Candidates in the June 23, 2020 Primary Election and Democratic Presidential Primary Election in New York County

Please be advised that this Amended Notice to All Candidates modifies the prior Notices to All Candidates which were sent to each candidate <u>only for the items</u> set forth herein:

5. Random Draw for the Audit of Central Ballot Scanners

The draw for Election Districts will be held on <u>Wednesday July 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM</u> at 42 Broadway, 6th Floor.

6. Audit of the Central Ballot Scanners

This audit will take place on <u>Wednesday July 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM, at the respective borough locations set forth below:</u>

New York 450 West 33rd Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10001 (212) 465-0503

Greg Lehman, Chief Clerk Cynthia Doty, Deputy Chief Clerk