PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
PRESIDENT
FREDERIC M. UMANE
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO JOHN FLATEAU, PH.D. MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc.ny.us

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, JANUARY 28, 2020 AT 1:30 PM

- Hearings on Independent Nominating Petitions and Related Matters for the March 24, 2020 Special Election for Queens Borough President
- 2. Minutes
 - a. 1/14/2020
- 3. Michael J. Ryan
 - a. Designating and OTB Petition Filing Calendar for the June 23, 2020 Primary Elections
 - b. March 24, 2020 Special Election for Queens Borough President
 - Combines
 - Special Election Early Voting Hours
 - c. Discussion of Proposals for Albany Education Day Meetings with Legislators and Governor's Staff February 12, 2020
 - d. Report of 2020 Commissioner Committees and Chairs
- 4. Executive Session
 - a. Litigation