RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR PRESIDENT FREDERIC M. UMANE SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI CAROL R. EDMEAD GINO A. MARMORATO JODI MORALES SIMON SHAMOUN MICHELE A. SILEO KEITH SULLIVAN COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN **THE CITY OF NEW YORK** EXECUTIVE OFFICE 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 TEL (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT Administrative Manager

## DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 1:00 P.M.

- 1. Update on the April 2, 2024 Presidential Primary
- 2. Executive Session
  - a. Personnel