SIMON SHAMOUN PRESIDENT RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
CAROL R. EDMEAD
GINO A. MARMORATO
JODI MORALES
MICHELE A. SILEO
KEITH SULLIVAN
FREDERIC M. UMANE

**COMMISSIONERS** 



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, October 31, 2023 at 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Minutes
  - a. 10/24/2023
- 2. Update on the November 7, 2023 General Election