RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR PRESIDENT SIMON SHAMOUN SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI GINO A. MARMORATO JODI MORALES KEITH SULLIVAN PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR FREDERIC M. UMANE

COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN **THE CITY OF NEW YORK** EXECUTIVE OFFICE 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 TEL (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc

AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, November 1, 2022 At 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Minutes
  - a) 10/25/2022
- 2. Update on Early Voting
- 3. Poll Worker Exceptions for the November 8, 2022 General Election
- 4. Executive Session
  - a) Litigation
  - b) Personnel Matters

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER