RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR PRESIDENT SIMON SHAMOUN SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
JENNY LOW
GINO A. MARMORATO
JODI MORALES
KEITH SULLIVAN
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
FREDERIC M. UMANE
COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, March 1, 2022 AT 1:30 P.M.

 Meeting of the Board of Canvassers in the City of New York to Certify the Results of the February 15, 2022 Special Election in the 72<sup>nd</sup> AD Manhattan and the 60<sup>th</sup> AD Brooklyn