RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR PRESIDENT SIMON SHAMOUN SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI JENNY LOW GINO A. MARMORATO JODI MORALES KEITH SULLIVAN PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR FREDERIC M. UMANE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN **THE CITY OF NEW YORK** EXECUTIVE OFFICE 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 TEL (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, July 5, 2022 AT 1:30 P.M.

1. Minutes

a. June 24, 2022

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER