FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT MIGUELINA CAMILO SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR SIMON SHAMOUN PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



**BOARD OF ELECTIONS** 

IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS Administrative Manager

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, May 4, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Early Voting Hours for the June 22, 2021 Primary Election
- 2. Application of Candidate Regarding how their Name Should Appear on the June 22, 2021 Primary Election Ballot