FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT MIGUELINA CAMILO SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
GINO A. MARMORATO
MICHAEL MICHEL
RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
SIMON SHAMOUN
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
TIFFANY TOWNSEND
JOHN Wm. ZACCONE
COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, March 16, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.

- 1. 2021-2022 Poll Site Designation Report
- Update on the February 23, 2021 Queens Special Election 31st City Council District
- 3. Update on the March 23, 2021 Bronx Special Election 11th and 15th City Council District