FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT MIGUELINA CAMILO SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
GINO A. MARMORATO
MICHAEL MICHEL
RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
SIMON SHAMOUN
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
TIFFANY TOWNSEND
JOHN Wm. ZACCONE
COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, July 6, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.

1. Update on the June 22, 2021 Primary Election