FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT MIGUELINA CAMILO SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR SIMON SHAMOUN PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS Administrative Manager

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, January 26, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.

- 1. New York State Senate Standing Committee on Election Hearing Debriefing the 2020 Elections Friday, January 29, 2021
- Draft Notice to Candidates for the March 23, 2021 Special Election Bronx County 11th and 15th Council Districts
- 3. Executive Session