FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT MIGUELINA CAMILO SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
GINO A. MARMORATO
MICHAEL MICHEL
RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
SIMON SHAMOUN
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
TIFFANY TOWNSEND
JOHN Wm. ZACCONE
COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

## DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, January 12, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.

- Draft Notice to Candidates for the February 23, 2021 Special Election Queens County 31<sup>st</sup> Council District
- 2. Executive Session
  - a. Personnel