PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR PRESIDENT FREDERIC M. UMANE SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2020 AT 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Michael J. Ryan
 - a. Ballots for November Presidential Election
 - b. Notice to Candidates
- 2. Valerie Vasquez
 - a. Public Education Campaign