PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR PRESIDENT FREDERIC M. UMANE SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004-1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487-5349 www.vote.nyc

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2020 AT 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Michael J. Ryan
 - a. Update on the November 3, 2020 General Election
 - b. Preliminary Filing Calendar for Independent Nominating Petitions for the December 22, 2020 Special Election for Member of the City Council - 12th City Council District in the Bronx

Members of the public are encouraged to attend the public meeting and are welcome to speak at a time designated by the President of the Board, usually at the conclusion of the meeting's agenda, Members of the public addressing the Commissioners are limited to no more than two minutes.

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS **OPERATIONS MANAGER**

IN