PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR PRESIDENT FREDERIC M. UMANE SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, JUNE 30, 2020 AT 1:30 P.M.

1. Michael J. Ryan

a. Update on the June 23, 2020 Primary Election

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER