PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR PRESIDENT FREDERIC M. UMANE SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc.ny.us MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS Administrative Manager

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2020 AT 1:30 PM

- 1. Minutes
 - a. 1/21/2020
 - b. 1/28/2020
- Michael J. Ryan

 Queens Special Election Matters March 24, 2020
- 3. Executive Session
 - a. Litigation