PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
PRESIDENT
FREDERIC M. UMANE
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, AUGUST 4, 2020 AT 1:30 P.M.

- Meeting of the Board of Canvassers in the City of New York to Certify the June 23, 2020 Democratic Presidential Primary Election and the June 23, 2020 Primary Election for Public Offices and Party positions within the City of New York
- 2. Michael J. Ryan
  - a. Appointment of Commissioners' Cover Sheet Review Committees for Week #2 Independent Nominating Petitions for the November 2020 General Election
- 3. Executive Session