FREDERIC M. UMANE
PRESIDENT
JODI MORALES
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
MARC A. LANDIS
GINO A. MARMORATO
FRANK R. SEDDIO
SIMON SHAMOUN
MICHELE A. SILEO
KEITH SULLIVAN
COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

## **MEETING NOTICE**

The Next Stated Meeting of the Commissioners of Elections in the City of New York is scheduled for:

Tuesday, June 3, 2025 at 1:00 P.M.

Commissioners' Hearing Room 42 Broadway, 6th Floor New York, NY 10004