SIMON SHAMOUN PRESIDENT RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI CAROL R. EDMEAD GINO A. MARMORATO JODI MORALES KEITH SULLIVAN FREDERIC M. UMANE

COMMISSIONERS



**BOARD OF ELECTIONS** 

IN **THE CITY OF NEW YORK** EXECUTIVE OFFICE 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 TEL (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

## **MEETING NOTICE**

The Next Stated Meeting of the Commissioners of Elections in the City of New York is scheduled for:

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 1:30 P.M.

Commissioners' Hearing Room 42 Broadway, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, NY 10004