RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
PRESIDENT
FREDERIC M. UMANE
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
CAROL R. EDMEAD
GINO A. MARMORATO
JODI MORALES
SIMON SHAMOUN
MICHELE A. SILEO
KEITH SULLIVAN
COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 1:00 P.M.

- 1. Minutes
 - a. 4/23/2024
 - b. 4/30/2024
- 2. Appointment of Commissioners' Cover Sheet Review Committee for Designating Petition Matters for the June 25, 2024 Primary Election