RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR PRESIDENT FREDERIC M. UMANE SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
CAROL R. EDMEAD
GINO A. MARMORATO
JODI MORALES
SIMON SHAMOUN
MICHELE A. SILEO
KEITH SULLIVAN

COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

## **MEETING NOTICE**

The Next Stated Meeting of the Commissioners of Elections in the City of New York is scheduled for:

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 1:00 P.M.

Commissioners' Hearing Room 42 Broadway, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, NY 10004

Please note, as authorized by a resolution of Board's Executive Committee, the following Commissioners will participate via WebEx at the Board offices listed below:

Commissioner Marmorato
1780 Grand Concourse, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor
Bronx, NY 10457

Commissioner Araujo and Commissioner Sullivan

118-35 Queens Boulevard Forest Hills, NY 11375

Commissioner Coppotelli and Commissioner Sileo

1 Edgewater Plaza, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Staten Island, NY 10305

Be advised, the public may view the live-stream of the meeting on the Board's website or appear in person at any of the locations listed above.